Dee Daniels – Live At Biblo DVD 2006

Here are two songs from the DVD Dee Daniels made in 2006 at De Biblo.

01. Suicide Is Painless
02. Come Try My Love
03. Makin’ Whoopee
04. I Could Have Danced All Night
05. I Thought About You
06. Are You Lonesome Tongight
07. This Masquerade
08. I Got It Bad (And That Ain’t Good)
09. Here’s That Rainy Day
10. Autumn Leaves
11. I Got This Bridge
12. A Song For You

Jack van Poll – piano
Hein van der Geyn – bass
Hans van Oosterhout – drums